Contact Us

Delek US & Delek Logistics
7102 Commerce Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 771-6701

Delek Compliance & Ethics Hotline
Delek is committed to conducting business honestly, ethically and in compliance with all applicable laws and regulations. As embodied in its Core Values and Code of Business Conduct and Ethics, Delek is committed to acting professionally, fairly and with integrity in all our business dealings and relations. Potential or actual violations of the Code of Business conduct and Ethics, company policies or applicable laws/regulations may be reported to the Company’s confidential, anonymous Compliance & Ethics hotline at 1-800-867-9267 (Available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week) or www.delekus.ethicspoint.com. Such concerns may also be sent to integrity@delekus.com. Regardless of how a report is made, Delek prohibits retaliation against anyone who reports what he or she believed in good faith to be a violation of the Code of Business Conduct and Ethics, company policies or applicable laws/regulations.

Department/Location Phone Email
Accounts Payable (615) 435-1459 APInquiries@delekus.com
Asphalt- Sales & Marketing (501) 940-6655 Asphalt.marketing@delekus.com
Compliance & Ethics Hotline (800) 867-9267
Corporate Office -- Brentwood, TN (615) 771-6701
Human Resources mydelekhr.com
Investor Relations — DK investor.relations@delekus.com
Investor Relations — DKL DKLIR@deleklogstics.com
Crude Oil Lease Address Change (870) 864-1141 jennifer.miletello@delekus.com
Crude Oil First Purchase DivisionOrderGroup@Delekus.com
Pipeline Emergencies (800) 344-5325
Products Marketing- Big Spring, TX (972) 367-3613 Bryan.Hector@delekus.com
Products Marketing- El Dorado, AR (615) 606 2762 Angela.Johnson@delekus.com
Products Marketing- Krotz Springs, LA (405) 795-6308 James.Bugher@delekus.com
Products Marketing- Tyler, TX (903) 579-3401 Bryant.Wills@deleklogistics.com
Supply Chain supplychain@delekus.com
Refinery — El Dorado, AR (870) 862-8111
Refinery — Krotz Springs, LA (337) 566-2301
Refinery — Tyler, TX (903) 579-3400
Terminal Emergencies (800) 344-5325