Asphalt

We are a leading provider of premium asphalt technologies and materials, owning and operating seven asphalt facilities within our refinery and terminal network. In addition to asphalt produced at our Big Spring and El Dorado refineries, non-blended asphalt is purchased from third parties. Delek also markets a number of asphalt product formulations.

Our products include commodity, polymer, tire rubber modified, roofing flux, and other specialty products for general driving and roofing applications. We work daily with state agencies, cities, counties, and municipalities, helping them meet quality, cost and long-term performance goals. Our asphalt segment operates under Lion Oil Asphalt, DBA Delek US, which has been in operation since 1924.

To learn more about Delek asphalt, contact one of our asphalt sales and marketing representatives listed below.

 

Keith Donovan

Asphalt Supply & Marketing keith.donovan@delekus.com 615-224-0865
Brentwood, TN

Lane Loper

Sales & Marketing
lane.loper@delekus.com
870-677-0019
Tulsa, Oklahoma

Steve Thweatt

Sales & Marketing steve.thweatt@delekus.com 501-940-6655
Brentwood, TN

Jill Marchese

Sales & Marketing jill.marchese@delekus.com 501-351-2645
Little Rock, AR

Cody Worden

Supply & Logistics cody.worden@delekus.com 972-367-3760
Brentwood, TN

Chad Carmichael

Sales & Marketing chad.carmichael@delekus.com 870-918-5695
Brentwood, TN

Keith Donovan

Asphalt Supply & Marketing keith.donovan@delekus.com
615-224-0865 Brentwood, TN

Lane Loper

Sales & Marketing lane.loper@delekus.com
870-677-0019 Tulsa, Oklahoma

Chad Carmichael

Sales & Marketing
chad.carmichael@delekus.com<br>
870-918-5695
Brentwood, TN

Steve Thweatt

Sales & Marketing steve.thweatt@delekus.com
501-940-6655
Brentwood, TN

Cody Worden

Supply & Logistics cody.worden@delekus.com
972-367-3760 Brentwood, TN

Jill Marchese

Sales & Marketing jill.marchese@delekus.com
501-351-2645 Little Rock, AR

Asphalt Operations

Our Big Spring, Texas refinery produces transportation fuels, solvents, finished asphalt, and LPG.

Our longest-running operation, our El Dorado, Arkansas refinery focuses on gas, diesel, asphalt, and LPG.

7

asphalt locations

90+

years in operation